My Mother’s Love- Happy Birthday Ama

A PERFECT DAY! Poem inspired by Love and Appreciation.

A perfect day is today.
A day a woman loved,
A day a baby cried,
A day she saw the Sun!

Please may I? 
Indulge, Inspire and Impact
Maybe I may
Annoy, Deploy a lot of Joy 

I love, I love, She loved 
but with Strength from above
My her, My she, My all
Ama, Smile that melts the moon

May this Day, That I may
Love and Cherish 
Blessed and Loved By Mamamay
Happy Birthday, Its a Perfect Day.

To Ama Gyankomaah- The Girl that gave me birth 
I love you Mum!

Leave a Reply

