TBC Youth Dinner, Kwabena Boafo and Mrs Pearl Yeboah

Dear Reader,

_DSC0322

2014 is my year of new beginnings and promises. One of the promises is to keep blogging about the various presentations I do in class(Bsc Accounting) GIMPA and the programs I get invited to master.

_DSC0335

On the 4th of January 2014, based on a recommendation from a friend I was made emcee of the Tesano Baptist Youth Dinner at Crystal Palm. Someone will say, why blog about this… After persons like Reverend Albert Ocran and Kafui Dey gave me a thumbs up after emceeing at a  friends book launch. Jeremiah Buabeng, motivational speaker(Take Off)…. I started taking this thing a bit seriously.

_DSC0181

 

After my humanities lecturer recommended my group for a school colloquim after my presentation of our group mid semester exam I started taking this thing a bit serious.

After friends and loved ones started recommending me for hosting wedding receptions and radio shows I started taking this a bit serious.

After Accra Polytechnic elected me to represent them at the national level for the Ghana National Union of Polytechnic Students I started taking this thing a bit seriously.

My next blog due in the next seven days will

Keep readingbe my various observations of the event and a

n advice on how to curb these arising event problems

 

Avoir del’espoir
_DSC0196


 

 

Photography by Nana Twum of Icapture Photography.

Leave a Reply

